15 49.0138 8.38624 1 0 4000 1 https://closedcap.com 300 true 0

Twin Peaks Announce Tour & Share Teaser Video

0 Comments

About a month ago Chicago’s Twin Peaks dropped a new rerecorded version of their song “Natural Villain” to coincide with the release of their beer with Goose Island. Now they’re announcing a new run of tour dates that begin in September and take the band into Europe as well.

The trailer doesn’t say much but the dates for the tour are below as well as a flyer designating almost two month trek. With the tour beginning in Detroit and ending in New York, it should be a pretty busy Fall for the indie rockers. With new music being debuted on the tour, fans of the band won’t want to miss them when they perform in their area.

Thu. Sept. 12 – Detroit, MI @ Majestic Theatre
Fri. Sept. 13 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
Sat. Sept. 14 – Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall
Thu. Sept. 19 – Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall Ballroom
Fri. Sept. 20 – Minneapolis, MN @ Fine Line Music Cafe
Sat. Sept. 21 – Moline, IL @ The Rust Belt
Tue. Oct. 8 – Berlin, DE @ Musik und Frieden *
Wed. Oct. 9 – Hamburg, DE @ Molotow Musikclub *
Fri. Oct. 11 – Rotterdam, NL @ Rotown *
Sat. Oct. 12 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso
Mon. Oct. 14 – Cologne, DE @ MTC *
Tue. Oct. 15 – Paris, FR @ La Boule Noire *
Wed. Oct. 16 – London, UK @ Dome Tufnell Park *
Fri. Oct. 18 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club *
Sat. Oct. 19 – Oxford, UK @ Ritual Union
Sun. Oct. 20 – Cardiff, UK @ SWN Festival
Wed. Nov. 13 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
Fri. Nov. 15 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Fri. Nov. 29 – Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre
Fri. Dec. 6 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall

* = w/ Dehd

The band’s music can be purchased directly from Grand Jury Music, it can be streamed on all platforms or purchased digitally in all online music shops. Tickets can be purchased here this Friday, May 31 at 10 a.m.

Image Credits: Photo by Daniel Topete, Flyer Design by Crystal Zapato.

Previous
Next

0 Comments

Leave a Reply