15 49.0138 8.38624 1 0 4000 1 https://closedcap.com 300 0

Wilco Expands North American Tour

0 Comments

No matter what, Wilco seem to time their returns to the road better than a lot of bands. While they’re definitely due for a new record sometime this year, the band has just added some more live sets to their already large scale tour occurring this Fall. With new dates in Brooklyn, Kansas City, Pittsburgh and more, the last quarter of the year looks busy for the Chicago band.

The band’s entire tour schedule can be found here, with the new dates in bold.

Fri. June 28 – Sun. June 30 – North Adams, MA @ Solid Sound Festival – SOLD OUT
Wed. Sept. 4 – Trondheim, NO @ Tapperiet &
Fri. Sept. 6 – Stavanger, NO @ Stavanger Konserthus Zetlitz &
Sat. Sept. 7 – Bergen, NO @ USF Verftet &
Sun. Sept. 8 – Oslo, NO @ Sentrum Scene &
Tue. Sept. 10 – Copenhagen, DK @ Den Gra Hal &
Thu. Sept. 12 – Berlin, DE @ Tempodrom &
Fri. Sept. 13 – Cologne, DE @ Carlswerk Victoria &
Sat. Sept. 14 – Hamburg, DE @ Elbphilharmonie – SOLD OUT
Sun. Sept. 15 – Warsaw, PL @ Progresja &
Wed. Sept. 18 – Zürich, CH @ Volkshaus *
Thu. Sept. 19 – Milan, IT @ Fabrique *
Fri. Sept. 20 – Padova, IT @ Gran Teatro Geox *
Sun. Sept. 22 – Paris, FR @ Le Trianon *
Mon. Sept. 23 – Utrecht, NL @ TivoliVredenburg Grote Zaal *
Tue. Sept. 24 – Antwerp, BE @ De Roma * – SOLD OUT
Thu. Sept. 26 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowlands *
Fri. Sept. 27 – Manchester, UK @ Albert Hall *
Sat. Sept. 28 – London, UK @ Eventim Apollo *
Tue. Oct. 8 – Toronto, ON @ Budweiser Stage (w/ special guest Lord Huron)
Thu. Oct. 10 – Boston, MA @ Boch Center Wang Theatre
Fri. Oct. 11 – Boston, MA @ Boch Center Wang Theatre
Sat. Oct. 12 – New York, NY @ Radio City Music Hall
Sun. Oct. 13 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel
Tue. Oct. 15 – Washington, DC @ The Anthem
Wed. Oct. 16 – Cary, NC @ Koka Booth Amphitheatre
Fri. Oct. 18 – Atlanta, GA @ Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Sat. Oct. 19 – Birmingham, AL @ Alabama Theatre
Sun. Oct. 20 – Nashville, TN @ Grand Ole Opry House
Tue. Oct. 22 – Tulsa, OK @ Cain’s Ballroom – SOLD OUT
Wed. Oct. 23 – Irving, TX @ The Pavilion at the Toyota Music Factory
Fri. Oct. 25 – Houston, TX @ Revention Music Center
Sat. Oct. 26 – Austin, TX @ ACL Live at the Moody Theater – SOLD OUT
Sun. Oct. 27 – Austin, TX @ ACL Live at the Moody Theater
Mon. Nov. 4 – Grand Rapids @ 20 Monroe Live
Tue. Nov. 5 – Ann Arbor, MI @ Hill Auditorium
Wed. Nov. 6 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Heinz Hall
Fri. Nov. 8 – Charlottesville, VA @ Sprint Pavilion
Sat. Nov. 9 – Cincinnati, OH @ Taft Theatre
Sun. Nov. 10 – Columbus, OH @ Palace Theatre
Tue. Nov. 12 – Indianapolis, IN @ The Murat Theatre
Wed. Nov. 13 – Louisville, KY @ The Louisville Palace
Thu. Nov. 14 – St. Louis, MO @ Fabulous Fox Theatre
Fri. Nov. 15 – Cedar Rapids, IA @ Paramount Theatre
Sun. Nov. 17 – Kansas City, MO @ Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Tue. Nov. 19 – Denver, CO @ Mission Ballroom
Wed. Nov. 20 – Omaha, NE @ Orpheum Theatre

Sat. Jan. 18 – Tue. Jan. 21 – Riviera Maya, MX @ Hard Rock Hotel

The entire Wilco catalog can be streamed on all streaming platforms or purchased in all digital outlets, while physical copies can be purchased directly from the band’s web store here. Wilco is set to return to the road beginning June 28 at Solid Sound Festival in North Adams, MA until January 21 at Sky Blue Sky Festival in Rivera Maya, Mexico. The band’s complete tour dates can be accessed here and their new dates can be purchased here beginning Tuesday July 02 at 10 a.m. here.

Image Credits: Photo by Shervin Lainez.

Previous
Next

0 Comments

Leave a Reply