15 49.0138 8.38624 1 0 4000 1 https://closedcap.com 300 0

Kevin Morby Adds Dates to the Spring & Announces Charity Auction

0 Comments

With his latest record Oh My God coming in hot, Kevin Morby has more than enough reason to slow things down. However like many artists, things are just ramping up. Alongside a run of tour dates that close off his year, he’s added new dates for the Spring of 2020 taking him to new spots throughout the South & Midwest. If that weren’t enough, Morby has decided to auction off a City Music tour suit. The proceeds will go to Tour Support, a division of LightHopeLife that provides mental health resources for artists, crews and vendors to support them on the road until they get home.

 

Kevin Morby’s complete tour dates are listed below, new dates in bold.

Sat. Nov. 2 – Den Haag, NL @ Crossing Border
Sun. Nov. 3 – Leipzig, DE @ UT Connewitz
Mon. Nov. 4 – Berlin, DE @ Heimathafen Neukölln
Tue. Nov. 5 – Prague, CZ @ MEETFACTORY
Wed. Nov. 6 – Vienna, AT @ WUK
Fri. Nov. 8 – Mainz, DE @ KUZ
Sat. Nov. 9 – Mainz, DE @ KUZ Kulturzentrum Mainz
Mon. Nov. 11 – Brighton, UK @ All Saints Church
Tue. Nov. 12 – London, UK @ Cecil Sharp House
Wed. Nov. 13 – Leeds, UK @ Mill Hill Chapel
Thu. Nov. 14 – Manchester, UK @ The Dancehouse Theatre
Sat. Nov. 16 – Rouen, FR @ Le 106 Club
Sun. Nov. 17 – Paris, FR @ Le Trianon
Mon. Nov. 18 – Antwerpen, BE @ Autumns Falls at De Roma
Tue. Nov. 19 – Liège, BE @ Autumn Falls at Troca
Wed. Nov. 20 – Schorndorf, DE @ Club Manufaktur
Thu. Nov. 21 – Munich, DE @ Feierwerk
Fri. Nov. 22 – Cologne, DE @ Kulturkirche Köln
Sat. Nov. 23 – Lisbon, PT @ Super Bok In Stock
Thu. Dec. 19 – Wilkes Barre, PA @ F.M. Kirby Center for the Performing Arts
Fri. Dec. 20 – Harrisburg, PA @ The Forum Auditorium
Sat. Dec. 21 – Atlantic City, NJ @ Music Box
Thu. April 9 – Dallas, TX @ Texas Theatre
Fri. April 10 – Austin, TX @ Mohawk
Sat. April 11 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall – Downstairs
Mon. April 13 – Oxford, MS @ Proud Larry’s
Thu. April 16 – Birmingham, AL @ Saturn
Fri. April 17 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West
Sat. April 18 – Durham, NC @ Motorco
Mon. April 20 – Indianapolis, IN @ HI-FI
Tue. April 21 – Madison, WI @ High Noon Saloon
Wed. April 22 – Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall Ballroom
Fri. April 24 – Minneapolis, MN @ Fine Line
Sat. April 25 – Kansas City, MO @ Record Bar

Oh My God is available for physical purchase directly from Dead Oceans, it’s available digitally wherever you download music and can be streamed on all platforms. You can bid on the suit here and the new dates will go on sale for the Spring dates this Friday at 10 a.m.

Image Credits: Photo by Barret Emke.

Previous
Next
David Garrick

David Garrick has spent the last five years interviewing some of the most intriguing and engaging artists performing today. Everyone from Angel Olsen to Phoebe Bridgers, Wire to Yo La Tengo, Snail Mail to Soccer Mommy, Ghost to First Aid Kit, The Breeders to Protomartyr, and many more. He's a giant fan of music of pretty much any genre; but especially to the underdogs. He's been known to see more concerts in a week than many people will see in a year.

0 Comments

Leave a Reply