15 49.0138 8.38624 1 0 4000 1 https://closedcap.com 300 0

FUZZ Featuring Ty Segall Returns with New Tour Dates

0 Comments

Fans of Ty Segall have gotten used to his varying array of projects over the years. While Segall has ventured well past the garage rock he once called home, he’s always had a great output that delivered great music. One of those projects, the proto-metal group FUZZ has just announced that they’re back and they’re heading out on the road.

The tour dates are below & all tickets go on sale this Friday at 10 a.m.

Wed. May 27 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
Fri. May 29 – Portland, OR @ Aladdin Theater
Sat. May 30 – Seattle, WA @ Neptune Theatre
Sun. May 31 – Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
Tue. June 2 – Sacramento, CA @ Harlow’s
Wed. June 3 – Santa Cruz, CA @ Felton Music Hall
Fri. June 5 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Sat. June 6 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Sun. June 7 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Thu. June 18 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall
Fri. June 19 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
Sat. June 20 – Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall
Sun. June 21 – Montreal, QC @ La Tulipe
Mon. June 22 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair
Wed. June 24 – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Thu. June 25 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Fri. June 26 – Baltimore, MD @ OttoBar
Sat. June 27 – Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts
Sun. June 28 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Small’s Theater

The shows should be epic and the band’s catalog is available to stream wherever you stream music. You can also purchase their albums from In The Red Records or in all digital outlets. The band has promised more FUZZ news in the coming weeks.

Image Credits: Photo by Denee Petracek.

Previous
Next
David Garrick

David Garrick has spent the last five years interviewing some of the most intriguing and engaging artists performing today. Everyone from Angel Olsen to Phoebe Bridgers, Wire to Yo La Tengo, Snail Mail to Soccer Mommy, Ghost to First Aid Kit, The Breeders to Protomartyr, and many more. He's a giant fan of music of pretty much any genre; but especially to the underdogs. He's been known to see more concerts in a week than many people will see in a year.

0 Comments

Leave a Reply