15 49.0138 8.38624 1 0 4000 1 https://closedcap.com 300 0

Pom Pom Squad To Tour w/Bartees Strange

0 Comments

When you listen to modern music, certain feelings take over. Depending on who you are those feelings can make or break you. For Pom Pom Squad they’re definitely an act that makes people feel. Their album Death of a Cheerleader is a rockin tear of emotions. Now they’re on tour this Fall with Bartees Strange and the tickets are on sale now.

Bartees Strange w/ Pom Pom Squad

Mon, Nov 7, 2022 St. Paul, MN – Turf Club

Tue, Nov 8, 2022 Chicago, IL – Thalia Hall In The Round

Wed, Nov 9, 2022 Detroit, MI – Loving Touch

Mon, Nov 14, 2022 Boston, MA – Sinclair

Mon, Nov 28, 2022 Houston, TX – White Oak

Tue, Nov 29, 2022 Austin, TX – Parish

Wed, Nov 30, 2022 Dallas, TX – Deep Ellum Art Co.

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 San Diego, CA – Music Box

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 Los Angeles, CA – Regent

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 San Francisco, CA – Independent

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 Seattle, WA – Neumos

Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Vancouver, BC – Fox Cabaret

Sun, Dec 11, 2022 Portland, OR – Doug Fir

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 Salt Lake City, UT – Urban Lounge

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 Denver, CO – Bluebird

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 Oklahoma City, OK – Beer City Music Hall

Sun, Dec 18, 2022 Atlanta, GA – Terminal West

Mon, Dec 19, 2022 Nashville, TN – Basement East

The tour is on sale now and you can grab tickets here. Their new album is available in all digital outlets of it can be purchased physically here.

Image Credits: Photo by Sammy Ray.

Previous
Next

0 Comments

Leave a Reply