15 49.0138 8.38624 1 0 4000 1 https://closedcap.com 300 0

Cigarettes After Sex Announce Tour Dates & Reissue

0 Comments

Reissues by bands are always exciting. When bands reissue an album they bring back the excitement of the album with it as well. For Cigarettes After Sex the reissue is a big deal to say the least. To say the least the band is a big deal and to celebrate the news they’re touring to support the reissue. Their Self Titled album is being resissued by Partisan Records on November 25, the tour dates are below.

CIGARETTES AFTER SEX LIVE – NORTH AMERICA, FALL 2022

Mon, Sept 12 – Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo
Tues, Sept 13 – Vancouver, BC – Vogue Theatre
Wed, Sept 14 – Portland, OR – Crystal Ballroom
Fri, Sept 16 – Oakland, CA – Fox Theater
Sun, Sept 18 – Los Angeles, CA – Primavera Sound LA
Tues, Sept 20 – Denver, CO – Ogden Theatre
Thurs, Sept 22 – Austin, TX – Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Fri, Sept 23 – Dallas, TX – Granada Theater
Sun, Sept 25 – Atlanta, GA – Variety Playhouse
Tues, Sept 27 – Washington, DC – 9:30 Club
Fri, Sept 30 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
Sat, Oct 1 – New York, NY – SummerStage
Sun, Oct 2 – Boston, MA – House of Blues Boston
Tues, Oct 4 – Montreal, QC – MTELUS
Wed, Oct 5 – Toronto, ON – HISTORY
Fri, Oct 7 – Chicago, IL – Riviera Theatre
Sat, Oct 8 – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue

Cigarettes After Sex will be reissued by Partisan Records and it comes out on November 25. The band will be on tour from September 12 at Showbox SoDo in Seattle, WS until October 08 at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN. Tickets go on sale Thursday June 23 on their website at 10:00 a.m.

Image Credits: Photo by Ebru Yildiz.

Previous
Next

0 Comments

Leave a Reply